Gabriel Prize 2018 Finalists Announced

The Western European Architecture Foundation is pleased to announce the finalists for the Gabriel Prize 2018.

The finalists selected are:

  • Diego Arias, Brooklyn, NY
  • Jonathan Fleming, Uniontown, OH
  • Christian Phillips, Boston, MA

The Foundation wishes to thank all the applicants for their time and effort in preparing complete and impressive submissions.

The second jury will meet in San Antonio, Texas on February 23, 2018 and will include the following individuals:

  • Patrick J. Fleming, President
  • Carol Fleming, Vice-President
  • Raymond L. Gindroz, FAIA
  • Stephen Harby
  • Patrick L. Pinnell, AIA
  • Amy Gardner, FAIA
  • Mireille Roddier
  • Joyce Rosner